Municipal Elections March 2022: Party Manifestos and Information


Below you will find the links to party information from every party standing in the March 2022 municipal elections in The Hague. The parties are listed based upon their 'list number'. Where possible, we have provided a link to the English-language manifesto or programme. If this isn't available, you'll see (NL) next to the link.

List 1: Hart voor Den Haag/ Groep de Mos (NL)

List 2: VVD  (NL)

List 3: D66 (NL)


List 5: CDA

List 6: Partij van de Arbeid (P.v.d.A) 

List 7: Haagse Stadspartij

List 8: Partij voor de Dieren

List 9: PVV (Partij voor de Vrijheid) (NL)

List 10: ChristenUnie-SGP

List 11: SP (Socialistische Partij) (NL)

List 12: 50PLUS (NL)

List 13: LEF- Voor de Nieuwe Generatie

List 14: Nationale Bond tegen Overheidszaken - DH (NL)

List 15: DENK (NL)

List 16: Groep Roopram (NL)

List 17: Haags Belang

List 18: Blanco

List 19: Forum voor Democratie (FvD) (NL)

List 20: Partij Ramdhani (NL)

List 21: INL Den Haag